Eden Mutual Insurance Association

Office Hours: 8AM to 5PM Weekdays
301 North K Ave, Vinton IA 52349
Phone: (319)472-2381  Fax: (319)472-2380

 

Please be advised that we are unable to bind coverage or accept changes via e-mail or voicemail. Please contact your agent directly.

OFFICE STAFF:

Gary McKenna, Mutual Manager
Email: gmckenna@edenmutual.com

Dawn Packingham, Office Assistant
Email: dpackingham@edenmutual.com

Christine Kelchen, Office Assistant
Email: ckelchen@edenmutual.com

Jen Kuhn, Office Assistant
Email: jkuhn@edenmutual.com

Josh McGowan, Assistant Manager/Claims Adjuster
Email: joshm@edenmutual.com

Chris Staab, Claims Adjuster
Email: cstaab@edenmutual.com

Find an Agent

Contact Us

Phone: (319)472-2381
301 N K Ave, Vinton IA
eden@edenmutual.com