Eden Mutual Insurance Association

Office Hours: 8AM to 5PM Weekdays
301 North K Ave, Vinton IA 52349
Phone: (319)472-2381
Fax: (319)472-2380
eden@edenmutual.com


OFFICE STAFF


Josh McGowan, Manager
Email: joshm@edenmutual.com

Gary McKenna, Assistant Manager
Email: gmckenna@edenmutual.com

Nikki Rowe, Office Assistant
Email: nikki@edenmutual.com

Jen Kuhn, Office Assistant
Email: jkuhn@edenmutual.com


Mandy Eastwood, Office Assistant
Email: meastwood@edenmutual.com

Chris Staab, Claims Adjuster
Email: cstaab@edenmutual.com

Justin Stander, Claims Adjuster
Email: justins@edenmutual.com

Please be advised that we are unable to bind coverage or accept changes via e-mail or voicemail. Please contact your agent directly.


Find an Agent

Contact Us

Phone: (319)472-2381
301 N K Ave, Vinton IA
eden@edenmutual.com